Board and Staff

The Friends of Chamber Music receives a wealth of support from its Board of Directors, its Advisory Board who are among the top artists in the world, and its staff members.


Nancy Lee Kemper, Chair
Dwight Arn, Secretary
Jennifer Bacon, Director
Richard Bruening, Director
Alietia Caughron
Isabel Kramer, Finance Committee
Al Mauro, Jr.
Patricia Miller
Tom Nanney

Ruth Felt
Leila Getz
Richard Goode
Paul Katz
Paul O’Dette
Peter Phillips
Menahem Pressler
Sir Andreás Schiff
Stephen Stubbs
Takács String Quartet


Dmitri Atapine, Co-Artistic Director
Hyeyeon Park, Co-Artistic Director
Dr. Leia Barrett
, Acting Executive Director
Mikaela Garrett, Marketing Associate
Mary Clare Wagner, Development Director
Cathie O’Brien, Direct Sales

Contact Us